- Related Products: KATA Friends
After the device is deleted from the SwitchBot App, the account information will not disappear, and device usage will not be affected.
When adding the device back to the app, please note:
- You need to add it again using the original account. Map information will be reset, related location settings will need to be set again, and Child Lock will also be canceled if it was previously enabled.
- If you add the device again using a new account instead of the original account, all device information will be reset except for information such as age, birthday, maintenance records, and service subscriptions. This includes Diary, Album, Face Recognition, and default settings.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.