- Related Products: SwitchBot AI MindClip
After the user deletes a recording, the recording file in the cloud online service and related derived data, such as transcriptions, summaries, and to-dos, will be deleted or invalidated accordingly.
If fewer than 20 files are deleted, including audio files, transcription files, and summary files, they will be deleted synchronously. Deleted data cannot be recovered.
If more than 20 files are deleted, the deletion will enter an asynchronous scheduled deletion process. The system checks deletion tasks every 2 hours and completes deletion according to the request. Deleted data cannot be recovered.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.