- Related Products: SwitchBot AI MindClip
If the user does not manually delete data, the data will not be automatically deleted while the account is in normal use.
The automatic deletion process is triggered only after the user actively deletes their account. The maximum processing period after account deletion is 30 days.
Deleted objects include all recording files under the account, as well as all related derived data, such as transcriptions, summaries, and to-dos.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.