For security reasons, the SwitchBot Locks can only be added to one account at a time.
If you want other people to add your SwitchBot Lock to their account, you must do the following:
1. Delete the SwitchBot Lock from your account.
2. Reset the SwitchBot Lock and put it into pairing mode.
If the SwitchBot Lock has not been deleted from your account, it cannot be paired to another account again, which will show as below.