Only when we delete the SwitchBot Lock connected to the SwitchBot account can we pair it to another account.
When the SwitchBot Lock is paired to another account, all local data associated with the previous account will be deleted and can not be recovered. Please proceed with caution.

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.